Germany: Favourites for the Euros?

Hi guys, I’m sorry that I haven’t been updating much at all recently, but work has been holding me back! Anyway, to those of you who read my series on Germany, I’m planning to do one for England in the next week or so (5 parts again) so please watch this space!

Here’s a round-up of my five-part series on Germany.

Part 1: A Look at the Starting XI
Part 2: Tactical Analysis and Alternative Systems
Part 3: Options from the bench (Goalkeepers and Defence)
Part 4: Options from the bench (Midfield and Attack)
Part 5: Strengths and Weaknesses

2 thoughts on “Germany: Favourites for the Euros?”

  1. I remember reading this series a while ago and thought it was excellent. Just stumbled upon it again and was shocked how few comments it recieved.
    Very interesting analysis and its a shame not more people have seen this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

